

## HKPU(WC)A also known as PolyU(WC)A

## 2023/2024 Board of Directors 理事會成員

President – Mickey Tse Vice President – Calvin Kam Hon. Secretary – Gen Wong Hon. Treasurer – Lo Ming Lee

## Other Directors -

Alvina Lee (Membership)
Alain Lau (Program)
Jeffrey Tse (Program)
Lawrence Wong (Communication)

## 2023/2024 Committee Members 委員會成員

(All Committees are composed of both Board directors and non-Board\* members)

Program Committee 節目統籌委員會

Alain Lau(Chair); Jeffrey Tse

Graphic/photographic support: Lawrence Wong, Danny Chan\*

Membership Committee 會員事務委員會

Alvina Lee (Chair)

Communication Committee 會員通訊委員會

Lawrence Wong (Chair); Kam Ho\*; Martha Wong\*; Cecilia Leung\* Carmen Fu\*;

Web Coordinators: Kam Ho\*; Carmen Fu\*